In Absence

There is something very beautiful about disappearing into the clouds– camouflaged well enough to allow you to move through life seeing more than most and being seen less by many.

As with all blessings, there are curses. I wonder when people bump me on the street or walk directly at me like I’m not there if I am not–they can’t see me because I’m not real. Is my energy level so low that my vibrations can only create a dissipated cloud of mist that can be readily drifted through? Can I be so easily breathed in and exhaled?

IMG_0485

To be solid, though, is an illusion. We are in constant motion, even as we imagine ourselves to be in one place.

About nala7299

Greetings Feline and Fellow Earthlings! In the interest in "brevity" I will attempt to summarize via lists. I AM, this is me, here we go, weee: writer, reader, lover of music, dance, theatre, animals, oddities, 2nd hand trolling through alleys and le boutigues of sally ann and value village, and the beautiful outdoorsy nature of my home. Big breath, leap #2: a veggie head, enviro eco freak, chocolateasaurus, transformer more than meets the eye, former ESL teacher, a happy auntie of Nicholas and Sam, my 2 sweetie pie nephews. Leap #3...welcome to me! Enough said, read my blog:)
This entry was posted in Relation Ships, Sink or Float. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

