POKE poke, Hello! (Leanna Meet Acupuncture, Acupuncture Meet Leanna)

Greetings Aliens and Earthlings Alike!
It has been a terribly long time again since we have met, fingers to keyboard, to fingers to keyboards to eyes.
As per usual, I have 20 million plus things on my brain. But here at the front, we have a wondrous experience called Acupuncture.
Today, I will just introduce the business info, and tomorrow I will roll out the details of my experience and reasoning for my trip and tumble into a cushy recliner, a blanket, and needles poking into my temple, ears, hands arms and feet.
For now, I bid thee adieu…poke, poke!

community acupuncture

hours

monday 10am – 1pm and 2pm – 6pm
tuesday   9am – 1pm and 2pm – 6pm
wednesday   9am – 1pm and 3pm – 7pm
thursday   2pm – 7pm
friday   9am – 1pm
saturday   9am – 2pm
sunday 10am – 2pm

a community of poke iconscontact

phone: 604.568.7322
info@pokecommunityacupuncture.ca
225 east broadway
vancouver bc
V5T 1W4

Find us on a Google Map

About nala7299

Greetings Feline and Fellow Earthlings! In the interest in "brevity" I will attempt to summarize via lists. I AM, this is me, here we go, weee: writer, reader, lover of music, dance, theatre, animals, oddities, 2nd hand trolling through alleys and le boutigues of sally ann and value village, and the beautiful outdoorsy nature of my home. Big breath, leap #2: a veggie head, enviro eco freak, chocolateasaurus, transformer more than meets the eye, former ESL teacher, a happy auntie of Nicholas and Sam, my 2 sweetie pie nephews. Leap #3...welcome to me! Enough said, read my blog:)
This entry was posted in All You Need is Love, Love, Body Blissed, Body Cursed: A Trek Through Loss and Gain and Loss and Gain, Relation Ships, Sink or Float, Societies, Pieties. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

