Postlette in Transit (aka Translit)

MENTALLY INSERT ANY PICTURE YOU WISH HERE (OR WHEREVER YOU MAY DESIRE)

Attempt number 3 (breaking news…I gave up my futile attempt to write using my I-phone, but I shall carry on, because, in reality, we are always in transit even when we seem to be sitting still).

This is my inaugural bite-size blog. I am pretty confident that this will also be my last. Not shockingly, an I-phone does not make for an ideal medium on which to type and share one’s thoughts.

The first issue involved an unusually bumpy bus ride(like driving through the Chinese countryside on a bus with holes in the floor through which you can see the road…that kind of bumpy:). The rocky ride conspired with a cranky data plan to make my postlette a “pppffttt” full stop. This little game with my will vs. that of technology continued from bus, to skytrain, to coffee shop, and wasn’t assuaged by the soothing aroma of peppermint tea wafting from my travel mug.

What is a gal to do? Why, come to the library and write about it, naturally, as if it were some sort of international tragedy.

Anyway, my postlette is morphing its way into just a regular post.

The real subject at hand…my free writing this a.m. entitled “Matter matters more than mind over matter.”

As you may gather, I am on a rather philosophical bender at the moment. If that really isn’t up your garden path, feel free to trundle elsewhere.

I will keep this short, and give you a teaser.

There is more matter on this earth that needs to be attended to than “reasonable” human minds to do it . It is utterly illogical, not to mention futile, to delude ourselves with our false dreams of dominion……..

Hmmmm…..

About nala7299

Greetings Feline and Fellow Earthlings! In the interest in "brevity" I will attempt to summarize via lists. I AM, this is me, here we go, weee: writer, reader, lover of music, dance, theatre, animals, oddities, 2nd hand trolling through alleys and le boutigues of sally ann and value village, and the beautiful outdoorsy nature of my home. Big breath, leap #2: a veggie head, enviro eco freak, chocolateasaurus, transformer more than meets the eye, former ESL teacher, a happy auntie of Nicholas and Sam, my 2 sweetie pie nephews. Leap #3...welcome to me! Enough said, read my blog:)
This entry was posted in All You Need is Love, Love, Pens keyboards notebooks everywhere: Writer's Write about Writing, Relation Ships, Sink or Float and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

