i miss whimsical, weirdo me aka laughter is a contagious disease i want

i used to be an odd barrel of laughs far, far more often. what has happened to me? do i really need to wait until things are “good” again for me to amuse myself? do i need to have a job, a clean room, a justification to be a bizarre boob? no. but since i’m having more trouble being a hilarious dingbat on my own, i needed to seek them out.

 
difficult issues do need their due, aaabbbbsss OLUTE LY! BUT, i NEED more good laughs.
 
luckily, i did come across a hardy/hearty(?) gaffaw, while watching other people cracking up uncontrollably and thusly i was able to get out of the gloomy trousers and be merry for awhile.

 
sometimes i can be a debbie downer…but my inner eeyore is lovable and does have a great sense of humor. and wants chortles and hugs in equal measure.
enjoy the loss of control of giggle fits with the snl crew in the debbie downer and lindsay lohan infamous blooper sketch. the sketch wouldn’t even be half as funny if they’d been able to keep a lid on their unscripted ha ha’s (it may be a bit tough to see, but due to copyright laws, i couldn’t find another clip. they start losing it at about 1:50..my favourite part starts at 4:26..hee hee). enjoy. or don’t. your choice! so silly. ever so silly!
About nala7299

Greetings Feline and Fellow Earthlings! In the interest in "brevity" I will attempt to summarize via lists. I AM, this is me, here we go, weee: writer, reader, lover of music, dance, theatre, animals, oddities, 2nd hand trolling through alleys and le boutigues of sally ann and value village, and the beautiful outdoorsy nature of my home. Big breath, leap #2: a veggie head, enviro eco freak, chocolateasaurus, transformer more than meets the eye, former ESL teacher, a happy auntie of Nicholas and Sam, my 2 sweetie pie nephews. Leap #3...welcome to me! Enough said, read my blog:)
This entry was posted in Ha ha's and Tra La"s. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

