Phoebe Buffay, The Dream-a-nator

Had a merry and strange little dream last night.

I was in a room, somewhere out there in the great universe, sitting side by side with Lisa Kudrow  on a blue sofa (she played Phoebe Buffay on “Friends” in case you’re unaware).

She turned to me and said, “You’re gorgeous, you know. Hasn’t anyone ever told you that before?”

She proceeded to inform me that she knew the perfect man for me…her favourite and eldest son, 1 of 5 (incidentally, in real life, she has one son, and he’s 14*…in the dream he was 36, so no worries).

In waking life, I looked in the mirror this morning and thought everything looked brighter and prettier.

Thanks, dream Lisa!

*An incidental and weird side-note…I knew her son’s age without looking it up. I googled to double-check. How do I know these things?

About nala7299

Greetings Feline and Fellow Earthlings! In the interest in "brevity" I will attempt to summarize via lists. I AM, this is me, here we go, weee: writer, reader, lover of music, dance, theatre, animals, oddities, 2nd hand trolling through alleys and le boutigues of sally ann and value village, and the beautiful outdoorsy nature of my home. Big breath, leap #2: a veggie head, enviro eco freak, chocolateasaurus, transformer more than meets the eye, former ESL teacher, a happy auntie of Nicholas and Sam, my 2 sweetie pie nephews. Leap #3...welcome to me! Enough said, read my blog:)
This entry was posted in Ha ha's and Tra La"s. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Phoebe Buffay, The Dream-a-nator

  1. dream lisa speaks the truth!
    in one of my dreams last night, a porcupine crawled out of a full garbage bag and i had to get it out of the house. odd. he did not tell me i was gorgeous. rotten porcupine.

Leave a Reply

